: THBEV价格
分析师接触

研究生院理事会(CIMB

Cezzane看到

+ 65 6210 8699

cezzane.see@cgs-cimb.com

里昂证券(CLSA)

谭宣

+ 65 6416 7874

xuan.tan@clsa.com

紫杉西藏野驴黄

+ 65 6416 7885

yew.kiang.wong@clsa.com

瑞士信贷(Credit Suisse)

尼古拉斯·格兰

+ 65 6212 3026

nicholas.teh@credit-suisse.com

大和

蒙牛陈

+ 65 6228 6746

wenjun.chen@sg.daiwacm.com

星展唯高达

安迪Sim

+ 65 6682 3718

andysim@dbs.com

阿尔菲唷

+ 65 6682 3717

alfieyeo@dbs.com

高盛(Goldman Sachs)

6月朱

+ 65 6889 2466

june.zhu@gs.com

马尼克Mahajan

+ 65 6889 2866

manik.mahajan@gs.com

汇丰银行

Selviana Aripin

+ 65 6658 0610

selviana.aripin@hsbc.com.sg

摩根大通(J.P. Morgan)

Kae Pornpunnarath

+ 66 2684 2679

kae.pornpunnarath@jpmorgan.com

凯基

乔尔·Ng

+ 65 9125 2396

joel.ng@kgi.com

KSEC

Korakot Sawetkruttamat

+ 662 696 0049

korakot.sa@kasikornsecurities.com

麦格理

Chalinee Congmuang

+ 66 2694 7993

Chalinee.Congmuang@macquarie.com

美林证券/ Phatra证券

Thitithep Nophaket

+ 66 2305 9198

thitithep@phatrasecurities.com

摩根士丹利(Morgan Stanley)

迪夫Gangahar Kothiyal

+ 65 6834 6438

divya.gangahar@morganstanley.com

尼科Yosman

+ 65 6834 6731

Nico.Yosman@morganstanley.com

野村证券

Thanatcha Jurukul

+ 66 2081 2799

thanatcha.jurukul.1@nomura.com

拉杰什·库马尔

+91 22 3053 2910

rajesh.kumar@nomura.com

华侨银行

楚彭

+ 65 6818 4806

chupeng@ocbc.com

菲利普

保罗咀嚼

+ 65 6212 1851

paulchewkl@phillip.com.sg

RHB

朱莉安娜蔡

+ 65 6232 3871

juliana.cai@rhbgroup.com

瑞银(UBS)

Permada Darmono

+ 65 6495 3137

permada.darmono@ubs.com

Natchutha Na Pattaloong

+ 662 613 5734

natchutha.na-pattaloong@ubs.com

亚历克斯Manoonpol

+ 662 613 5770

alex.manoonpol@ubs.com

大华继显

卢卡斯腾

+ 65 6590 6624

lucasteng@uobkayhian.com